Re-homing co-ordinators

If you are interested in adopting a Scottie please contact your local co-ordinator on the map below. In the event that you are unable to make contact please phone 07891 203 212 or 01772 601 169.

Scotland

Carol Annan 01360 550 230
Postcodes: PH, PA, FK, G, KA, ML, DG, KW, IV, AB, DD, KY, EH, TD

07891 203 212 or 01772 601 169
welfare@stecs.net

Northern Ireland

Ian & Maud Hall-Keens 028 8164 7179
keens690@btinternet.com

Wales

Penny Gutridge 01286 830 817
Email: p.gutridge16@btinternet.com
Postcodes: LL, SY, TF

welfare@stecs.net
07891 203 212 or 01772 601 169
Postcodes: SA, LD, CF, NP

North East England

Gill & Paul Simms 01642 320 826 or 07974 531 604
Email: simms.62@ntlworld.com
Postcodes: NE, DH, SR, TS, DL

Magda Teale 07891 203 212 or 01772 601 169
Postcodes: HG, YO, LS, WF, HU, DN, BD, HX, HD, S

North West England

Cath Marchbank 01772 601 169
Postcodes: CA, LA, FY, PR, BB, L, OL, WN

07891 203 212 or 01772 601 169
welfare@stecs.net
Postcodes: WA, M, CH, CW, SK

Midlands

Dave Billing 07469 235 711 or 0150 950 2482
s2davidjb@aol.com
Postcodes: LN, NG, LE, DE, ST, DY, WV, WS, PE

West Midlands

Tony & Caroline Hart 01676 522 173
Email: hart@mailboxesuk.com
Postcodes: B, CV, NN, MK

South East/East Anglia

Shirley Evans 01787 211 874
Email: anneingwing@yahoo.co.uk
Postcodes: NR, CB, IP, CO, CM, ME, CT, SS, TN

Rob McCleod 01403 891 125
Email: robmcleod@edencf.com
Postcodes: GU, RH, BN, TN

07891 203 212 or 01772 601 169
welfare@stecs.net
Postcodes: GL, BS, SN, OX, RG, HP, SL, PE, SG, AL, LU, HR, WR

South West

Liz Bradley 01963 240 494
Email: BRUEIK@aol.com
Postcodes: BH, SO, PO, SP, SN, TR, PL, TQ, EX, TA, BA, DT

Nick Sanders 07769 687 588 or 07768 932 254
Email: nick.sanders@blueyounder.co.uk
Postcodes: GL, BS, SN, OX, RG, HP, SL

 

For all general enquiries please email secretary@stecs.net or write to:

Scottish Terrier Emergency Care Scheme
Karl Hahm
West Winds
Biggin
Leeds
LS25 6HJ

 

Secretary
secretary@stecs.net

Treasurer
Karl Hahm 01977 685 753
treasurer@stecs.net

Welfare Officer
Cath Marchbank 07891 203 212 or 01772 601 169
welfare@stecs.net

Micro chipping
Shirley Evans 07891 203 212 or 01772 601 1690

Website
For all feedback on our website please email:
website@stecs.net

Back to top

Website design by Haiwyre